Vanier – Grad 2019

Parent Meeting #1 – Monday, Jan. 21, 2019 @ 6pm.
Agenda – HERE

Parent Meeting #2 – Sunday, Apr. 14 @ 6pm
Agenda – HERE

IMPORTANT DATES:
Friday, April 12 – Grad List Update #2
Monday, April 15 – Grad Photos RETAKES – (Sign-up in Office)
Thursday, May 9 – Grad Fees Due
Monday, May 13 – Additional Grad tickets available @ 8am (max 2)
Friday, May 17 – Final Grad List
Tuesday, May 21 – Additional Grad tickets available @ 8am (max 2)
Monday, May 27 – Additional Grad tickets available @ 8am
Thursday, June 27 – Commencement @ 7pm – Vanier
Friday, June 28 – Mass @ 2:30 pm – St. Joseph’s Church
Banquet @ 6:00 pm – Heritage Inn

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply